Hello world!

29Apr08

Di Kantor Pusat This is an introduction to blogging. I’ve been a blog reader for quite a while, and during all this time i’ve been introduced to something that interests me for creating my own blog. The thing that interests me is that there are opportunities to create money from blogging.

A friend of mine, Amir Karimuddin, tells me about how he can achieve 75% of his day job sallary just from writing in his blog. This is an interesting fact for me.

Now, I’m starting my own blog. I still don’t know what topics I’m going to focus on this blog, but this is my first entry.

So, like the title of this entry, i would like to say “Hello World!”



2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Welcome to blogging world, my bro😀

  2. alo Hir..
    Ciyee blog baru nii..🙂


Tinggalkan Balasan

